Contact Us

Give us a call or email for a quote today!

205.322.2021

816 30th Street North

Birmingham, AL 35203

Shawn Romine

Office Manager

shawn@dswcutting.com

Lisa Brown

Accounting

lisa@dswcutting.com

Adam Thomas

Quality Manager

athomas@dswcutting.com

Chris Thompson

Materials Manager

cthompson@dswcutting.com

Ron East

Order Nesting and Programming

ron@dswcutting.com
 

Peyton Palmer

Production Manager

peyton@dswcutting.com

Skyler Hassler

Project Engineer

skyler@dswcutting.com

David Hill

Operations Manager

dhill@dswcutting.com

Scott Haynes

Regional Outside Sales Manager

scott@dswcutting.com

Miguel Solis

Technical Inside Sales

Machine Capabilities Specialist 

miguel@dswcutting.com

Toby Smith

Technical Inside Sales - OEM

toby@dswcutting.com

David McMillan

Technical Inside Sales - OEM 

david@dswcutting.com

Jonathon Durbin

Technical Inside Sales

jdurbin@dswcutting.com

Adham Grayson

Production Coordinator

adham@dswcutting.com