Contact Us

Give us a call or email for a quote today!

205.322.2021

816 30th Street North

Birmingham, AL 35203

Miguel Solis

Technical Inside Sales

Machine Capabilities Specialist 

miguel@dswcutting.com

Toby Smith

Technical Inside Sales

Bending Capabilities Specialist

toby@dswcutting.com

David McMillan

Technical Inside Sales 

david@dswcutting.com

Cole Corcoran

Technical Inside Sales 

cole@dswcutting.com

Adam Thomas

Quality Manager

athomas@dswcutting.com

Oger Velasquez

Shop Foreman

oger@dswcutting.com

Scott Haynes

Operations Manager

Sales Manager

scott@dswcutting.com

Shawn Romine

Shipping /  Customer Service

shawn@dswcutting.com

Lisa Brown

Accounting

lisa@dswcutting.com

Kylie Romine

Shipping / Customer Service

kylie@dswcutting.com

David Hill

Industrial Engineering

dhill@dswcutting.com

 

Peyton Palmer

Mechanical Engineering

peyton@dswcutting.com

Ron East

Programmer

CAD Specialist

ron@dswcutting.com

Adam Witherspoon

Technical Outside Sales

Territory Manager

adam@dswcutting.com

cell: 205.847.9257

For more information
Call Now: 205.322.2021
or to answer any other questions please call or email
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • instagram logo
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Untitled-1.png